HAR DU SPØRSMÅL?

KONTAKT DISSE

Aglo videregående skole  
Fløanvegen 89, 7510 SKATVAL
tlf. 74 83 43 30
E-mail: aglo@aglo.no
RektorGørild Joramog.joramo@aglo.no
Inspektør/avd.leder AFGuri Fornes Dropguri@aglo.no
Avd.leder DHElin Stubergelin@aglo.no
Avd.leder HOKari Dahlen Aspeneskari@aglo.no
Avd.leder TIPTor Helge Akselvolltor.helge@aglo.no
Avd.leder ByggOlav Teigenolav.teigen@aglo.no
Avd. leder SESHeidi Hernes Valstadheidi.hernes.valstad@aglo.no
Rådgiver DH og HOBjørg Kristin Aamodtbjorg.kristin.aamodt@aglo.no
Rådgiver TIP og ByggJanne Bonsletjanne.bonslet@aglo.no
Rådgiver SESKine Dybwadkine.dybwad@aglo.no
Rådgiver AFMonica Ryggvikmonica.ryggvik@aglo.no
Aglo Opplæringssenter
Daglig leder Aglo OpplæringssenterThomas Motom@aglo.no
Konst. daglig lederGerd Bergersengerd@aglo.no
Leder Aglo OpplæringskontorStein Roger Hagenstein.hagen@aglo.no
Leder grunnskolenLene Staven Bjørkmolene@aglo.no
Rådgiver grunnskolenHeidi Bjørkøyheidi@aglo.no
DriftslederTor Erik Tusethtor.erik@aglo.no
Aglo Barne- og Familiesenter
Solberget, 7510 SKATVALfamiliesenteret@aglo.no
tlf. 74 83 30 80
StyrerKirsten Wettrekirsten.wettre@aglo.no
Aglo Barnehage
StyrerGerd Bergersengerd@aglo.no
Eventyrhusetbarnehage@aglo.no
Fløanvegen 81, 7510 SKATVAL
Sentrumbarnehage@aglo.no
Skolegata, 7500 STJØRDAL